Jody Jenkins – “Dancin’ The Night Away” CD

Jody's first CD, "Dancin' The Night Away."

Jody and his dad, Bobby, wrote all 13 songs for the CD and with the exception of one cut, That Old Country Dance Floor, the CD was recorded in their recording studio.

Tracks Include:

  1. Every Single Thing
  2. Walkin' the Floor
  3. Baby's Back in Town
  4. Dancin' the Night Away
  5. Daddy Never Had A Broken Heart
  6. Me And Margarita
  7. Louisiana Heatwave
  8. Tell Me It Ain't True
  9. Country Dance Floor
  10. Cowboy Cumbria
  11. Promise
  12. Presidents
  13. Just Me and You

Price: $9.99

Loading Updating cart...
© 2010 Trey West Productions. All rights reserved. All music, video, multimedia and graphical content posted at this web site are the sole property of Trey West Productions. Opinions expressed in online forums are not necessarily those of Jody Jenkins or Trey West Productions, its employees or affiliates. We respect your privacy - will not share information it may gather from visitors to our web site with any 3rd party, except in the case where a visitor has posted information such as their e-mail address in one of our public forums. If you would like to be removed from any of our lists, forums or databases, please e-mail our webmaster.