Jody Jenkins – “Under A Texas Moon” CD

Jody's second CD, Under A Texas Moon, was released July 1, 2001. The first single released in mid May was titled "I Just Couldn't Go On."

There are ten cuts on the CD that were written by Jody and Bobby Jenkins. The CD is a mix of traditional and new country which makes it appealing to a wide range of musical tastes. Jody is as versatile a singer as he is a performer.

Tracks Include:

  1. When It Comes To Love
  2. I Just Couldn't Go On (Another Day)
  3. Fallin'
  4. Her Last Good-Bye
  5. Pressure
  6. Throwin' Old Memories
  7. I'm Ashamed
  8. Dancer's Den
  9. Prisoner
  10. It Hurts

Price: $9.99

Loading Updating cart...
© 2010 Trey West Productions. All rights reserved. All music, video, multimedia and graphical content posted at this web site are the sole property of Trey West Productions. Opinions expressed in online forums are not necessarily those of Jody Jenkins or Trey West Productions, its employees or affiliates. We respect your privacy - will not share information it may gather from visitors to our web site with any 3rd party, except in the case where a visitor has posted information such as their e-mail address in one of our public forums. If you would like to be removed from any of our lists, forums or databases, please e-mail our webmaster.